Your independent broker - we're here to help.

Not sure what kind of insurance you need? Or how much insurance you need? Want to review your current policy? Have a question about special coverage, package add-ons or potential discounts?

We’re here to help.

We’ll answer your questions, provide information, get competitive rates and offer our best advice. As your independent broker in Melville and surrounding region, we go above & beyond to help you protect the people, places and things you value most.

 

PHONE

306.728.2165

(during office hours)

 

ONLINE

Click here
to submit a Claim.

 

 

Larry Kozakevich, CAIB
Owner

larry@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Patt Waldbauer
Broker
patt@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Marilyn Kozakevich
Owner
marilyn@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Rosie Buscano
Broker
rosie@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Justin Kozakevich, CAIB
Broker

justin@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Bonnie Ulmer, CAIB
Broker

bonnie@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

Jenna Kozakevich
Issuer/Accounting
jenna@trustmarkinsurance.ca
 

“Trustmark is an excellent place to do business. Friendly, helpful and motivated staff help make tackling any insurance task easy and enjoyable. ” 

 

New Location

215 – 3rd Avenue West Melville,
SK S0A 2P0

 

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30AM to 5:00PM

 

Contact

Phone: 306-728-2165

Fax: 306-728-5049

E-mail: info@trustmarkinsurance.ca

 

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
family-sitting-by-the-window-picture-id8